Acrubbre79 Profile Information

Nice and Lovely Woman
Age 41 From Jamaica, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I'm Adrienne I'm working as a Garden Associate and working part-time job for a past eighteen years. And I'm looking for another full-time job and working as Home health aid or Nursing home.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How many times a week do you work out?  
Once a week
Favorite excerise  
Favorite muscle group to work  
When is your favorite time to train?  
Whenever I have time
Do you have a personal trainer?  
Where do you workout?  
Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?  
No preference
Do you attend competitions?  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Sales Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go out for Dinner and Drink wine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To travel to west coast and go international and I'll love to go to Europe , Africa and Australia and New Zealand
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Working out and lose weight
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Keeping up with the Kardashians, Mob Wives and Sex and the City
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Exorcist, The Specialist and Rocky
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Mariah Carey and Jennifer Lopez
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Computers, Health, History, Mathematics, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Go to the Beach, ride my bike and go bowing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a man loves to work out and willing to get to know me and loves to be Outgoing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter